Save your recipes and use them everywhere with the Cookbook app

Use the My Cookbook app in any modern browser (Safari, Chrome, Firefox, Edge) or as an app on your Android device, iPhone or iPad

Your recipes in one place

Save all recipes in one place and you can retrieve them anytime – no matter if you are on the PC, the iPad, Smartphone and Co. You only need a modern browser or the free Android or iOS app! The app will be available soon for Windows, Linux and Mac

Recipes Import of websites

Do you save recipes from websites in a Word document or as a bookmark? Then just use our import! This feature is currently available for dozens of websites! Do you miss your favorite recipes website? Just tell us which one we should support!

Automatic synchronization

If you change a recipe or add a new one, you can immediately see your changes on your other devices. This is optional because by default all recipes are only stored locally on your device!

Share your recipes with friends

With one click you can send your recipe to friends and family and they can see the recipe, even without the cookbook app. If a friends sends you a recipe via the cookbook app, you can easily  import the recipe directly into your cookbook.

Or you can create a common group where everyone can post and edit recipes. These recipes are cloud-only, but you can also insert any recipe locally in your own cookbook. All recipes are available in your app, even without an Internet connection!

The Team

Who develops the Cookbook App?

App Download

Download the Cookbook App for FREE

Speichere deine Rezepte und habe Sie immer bei dir mit der Mein Kochbuch App

Nutze die Mein Kochbuch App in jedem modernen Browser (Safari, Chrome, Firefox, Edge) oder als App auf deinem Android Gerät, iPhone oder iPad

Deine Rezepte an einem Ort

Speichere alle Rezepte an einem Ort und schon kannst du diese jederzeit – egal ob am PC, dem iPad, Smartphone und Co abrufen. Du brauchst nur einen modernen Browser oder die kostenlose Android oder iOS App!

Rezepte Import von Websites

Du schaust gerne auf Rezepte-Websites und willst endlich nicht alles in einem Word-Dokument oder als Lesezeichen abspeichern? Dann nutze einfach unseren Import! Diese Funktion steht derzeit nur für chefkoch.de zur Verfügung, wir fügen weitere Seiten aber in Kürze hinzu! Sag uns einfach nur, welche wir unterstützen sollen!

Automatische Synchronisation

Änderst du ein Rezept oder fügst ein neues hinzu, so kannst du auf dem nächsten Gerät sofort deine Änderungen sehen, vorausgesetzt, du möchtest das überhaupt, denn standardmäßig sind alle Rezepte erstmal nur lokal auf deinem Gerät gespeichert!

Teile deine Rezepte mit Freunden

Mit einem Klick kannst du dein Rezept an Freunde und Familie senden und diese sehen, auch ohne die Kochbuch App direkt das Rezept. Wer einen Account hat, kann das Rezept auch direkt in sein Kochbuch importieren.

Oder ihr erstellt eine gemeinsame Gruppe, wo jeder Rezepte einstellen und bearbeiten kann. Diese Rezepte sind aber Cloud-only, du kannst aber jedes Rezept auch lokal in dein eigenes Kochbuch einfügen und steht dort immer bereit, auch ohne Internetverbindung!

Das Team

Wer steckt hinter der Mein Kochbuch App?

App Download

Lade dir die Kochbuch App jetzt KOSTENLOS herunter